This release introduces two messages:
- If you don't seem to be interacting or using your notifications, they will be disabled. A message will notify you of this and allows you to re-enable notifications.
- If you're missing a lot of notifications, you may receive a message that recommends upgrading.
These messages are implemented for the Email and Telegram channels and will be send once a quarter.