Follow these steps to prove that you own the CB account and claim your Chaturfier profile:
Models with a claimed profile will have a badge next to their name, and they have control over their images as presented on Chaturfier. More options and features for claimed profiles will come soon...
Should you be unable to claim your profile (for instance when you have already deleted your Chaturbate account), feel free to contact me.
Be aware of the advantages of images: it's a way for people to find you, they drive traffic to you on Chaturbate and they serve as a preview for Chaturfier's users!
Should you still want to remove images, you can take control yourself. Claim your profile, as explained above (1), and afterwards you may completely opt-out of image captures. When you do, all existing images will be removed as well. This operation is not immediately permanent: you may change your mind and opt back in, after which the removed images will appear again.
Alternatively you can remove a single image by clicking the icon on the page of each image.
As a model you can turn off "appear on network sites" in the profile settings of Chaturbate, in the "Settings & Privacy" tab. The next time you go online, Chaturfier will diminish your profile. This minimal profile that will remain on Chaturfier is there only to allow people to add alerts so they will be notified when you appear online: the main functionality of this website. Broadcasters that have this setting turned off will not appear on the cams pages.
Should you want to remove your profile you can simply opt out of Chaturfier. The profile of a model that has opted out of Chaturfier, appears as deleted and users will not receive online notifications, will not be able to create new alerts and will not be able to add the profile to lists. Additionally any images will also be removed.
To remove your profile, first claim your profile, as explained above (1), and then click the "Opt out of Chaturfier" button in the Control profile window and follow the instructions. This operation is not immediately permanent: you may change your mind and opt back in. When you do, the profile will reappear publicly, including the removed images. Users will be able to create new alerts and add you to their lists and will also receive online notifications again.
Note that abandoned profiles will be marked as deleted automatically after 4 months of not broadcasting.